Goa Assembly Election Result 2017 | Exit Poll | Live Update | News

By | 11/03/2017

Goa Election Result 2017, Goa Election Opinion Poll 2017, Goa Election Results, Goa Assembly Election Result 2017, Goa Opinion Poll 2017, Goa Vidhan Sabha Result 2017, Goa Assembly Elections 2017 opinion poll

Goa Election Results 2017: As all of you know that Goa Assembly Election or Goa Vidhan Sabha election were conducted on 4th Feb 2017 very peacefully. Goa Assembly Election was conducted for 40 Assembly seats in the state. Goa is one of the smallest states of India. Aam Aadmi Party is the new party participating in the Goa Vidhan Sabha Election this year while BJP and Congress are the main contenders. Vidhan Sabha Election for 4 other states Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Manipur and Uttarakhand also started from 4th Feb 2017. Now as the elections are over for all 5 states it’s time for the counting of votes which will began on 11th March 2017. All interested people who want to know about the Goa Election Results 2017 keep in touch with us here for more news updates. Congress which is now out of power from most of the states of India is trying very hard to come back in power in the state.

Goa Assembly Election Result, District Wise Winner List

Goa Election Result 2017

                             Goa Assembly Election 2017 Live Updates

Voting for Goa Assembly Election was completed in single phase only i.e. on 4th Feb 2017. There are total 40 seats in the state for which the voting was conducted.  AS per the election department total registered number of voters in the state is 1110884 out of which 546742 are male voters and 564142 are female voters.

Goa Assembly Election 2017 Exit Poll

From the past years only BJP and Congress are the big parties in the state. As per the survey conducted by the India Today, Kautilya and other news channels  BJP will get 20-24 seats, Congress 13-15 Seats, Aam Aadmi Party 2-4 while other will get 1-4 seats. All other exit poll also showing that BJP will emerge as the single largest party in the state. It was expected that the entry of the Aam Aadmi Party will attract voters towards it. But as per all exit poll it will get only 1-4 seats only.

Goa Election Result 2017 District Wise 

Aldona, Bicholim, Benaulim, Calangute, Canacona, Cuncolim, Fatorda, Mapusa, Margao, Mormugao, Nuvem, Pernem, Panaji, Navelim, Mayem, Marcaim, Mandrem, Dabolim, Curchorem, Cumbaruja, Cortalim, Curtorim, Ponda, Poriem, Priol, Saligao, Sanquelim, Sanvordem, Siroda, Taleigao, Valpoi, Velim, Vasco Di Gama, Tivim, St. Andre, Siolim, Santa Cruz, Sanguem, Quepem, Porvorim

List of Parties

  • BJP – Bhartiya Janta Party
  • INC – Indian National Congress
  • AAP – Aam Aadmi Party
  • MG – Maharashtrawadi Gomantak

Goa Assembly 2017 Election Live Updates

All the interested peoples of the state are here informed that we have provided here the direct link.  As soon as the counting process will start interested people can get the live updates from the link provided below here.

Get here : Goa Election Result 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *